Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Actor horses

Parts of our neighbourhood are currently closed off to cars and being 'disguised' as 1870s locations for the filming of Apple TV's The buccaneers. On my way to the gym this morning, I came across these horses waiting for their turn to go on set.

The camera on my iPhone has been playing up over the past few days so this afternoon I took it up to the Apple store to see if it could be fixed. A software reset seems to have done the trick, but we'll see. On my trip out I also picked up some decorations for celebrating Mr Fox's 60th birthday next Tuesday, and a couple of books from the library. Mr hazelh, who is still suffering from his cold, stayed at home.

Back at the house again, I packed for our holiday. We're heading north tomorrow morning. We'll be a way for at least a week, possibly longer.

Exercise today: 1 hour on the exercise bike; pilates class; swim (30 lengths); walking (19,898 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.