Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Big yellow crane

Some of our neighbours have been complaining about construction noise. This may be the reason. Fortunately we can't hear it from our end of the street.

I slept reasonably well after yesterday afternoon's mega-nap. I have to confess, however, to a first breakfast of toast, jam and and a glass of mile at 5:00am when I woke up very hungry and with backache. I returned to bed for another three hours and enjoyed my second breakfast of porridge and blueberries at about 8:30am. 

Both Mr hazelh and I are feeling a bit below par. He is snuffly and I have swollen glands. Because of this, we have both taken it easy today. We both spent much time writing: I letters plus marketing blurb for one of the pictures that is going to auction; he a play.

Apart from hanging out and bringing in washing, our only excursion today was a quick walk round to LIDL. I blipped the crane on the way home.

Exercise today: none (ill).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.