fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Witney Scene

We had to make a visit to Witney today. Mrsfb's pink nails which featured on Tuesday have started to flake off. They were supposed to be a great new product which the nail technician was really excited about. Not that great though if they only last a week or so. Anyway it was decided to take it all off.

Lots of mad drivers about today on the A40. I had to brake almost to a stop twice as overtaking cars were heading straight towards me. I flashed my lights at the first one. I shouldn't do that. When I was working I had to do a one-to-one advanced driving course because I said I did that on a questionnaire, which apparently logged me as aggressive!

Another 'admin' day, catching up with blip, amending an Ocado delivery, watching a bit of football .....

The collared dove which crashed into the window yesterday must have recovered as there is no sign of it today.

One year ago:
Bales

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.