I Witness

By KangaZu

Sunday ...

... Funday.

For my birthday yesterday Richard spoiled me with a new macro lens ... specifically for the mirrorless Z cameras!  And this thing is amazing!  I had fun walking around in the back garden photographing all the tiny things I saw.  Including this Eastern Bumble Bee.

After lunch we went to Nazareth to check out a new place to walk.  We thought it would be a longer trail but it was less than half a mile around.  As there was a soccer game going on in one of the fields we only did a once around trip so it was a short outing today.  The week is supposed to be quite nice so I'm sure we will be able to get in some longer walks in the coming week.

Thanks for all the Silly Saturday Birthday wishes yesterday!  I really appreciate all of you! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.