Another Day

By BlackTulip

Negative space

The day started well with a trip to MK.  Back for lunch and then it all mostly went downhill.

I tried filling in the form to book my car for a service and MOT but the form even baffled JJ, who has the patience of a saint, unlike me.  I rang them instead, got through to the first human voice and then it was automated and after fifteen minutes I gave up.  It is probably easier to go and book it in person.

Up to the doctors to pick up my blood test form, which the receptionist told me was urgent.  I checked the leaflet on booking.  I then logged onto the Sangix site but can't get an appointment that way for another two weeks.  I didn't want the automated  phone booking system or I'd have the same problem, so rang the one that said speak to a receptionist, where an automated voice told me to ring the automated phone booking system.

I'll drive over there tomorrow and speak to a receptionist in person.  Talk about stressful.

As instructed, I am drinking a lot of water, resulting in lots of trips.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.