Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

On the Passion Fruit Flower

[Backblip] Monday, back to the normal routine. Little Man had nursery this morning and I dropped him off before heading back home. I'm pretty exhausted after the weekend so spent the morning resting. I did pop out to get a few things before I collected Little Man. Towards the end of the afternoon, we went for a wonder into town and went to the park. Little Man loved it and didn't want to go home. He was pretty tired by the time I put him to bed. I was too.

Today marks my 11 month anniversary since giving up alcohol. I love being sober.

I wanted to get a photo of the flower on the passion fruit plant and just as I was about to snap the photo, this bee landed on the flower. I was pleased.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.