Air

This little tool is something I made to inflate the tyres on Scooby. Scooby's wheels are just to small for most air attachments which has been frustrating. So I made my own a little while ago.

To the best of my knowledge, yesterday was the first time I have had no comments on a blip. No, I am not looking for sympathy. You get out what you put in and lately I haven't really been putting in. This I am comfortable with. While I seem to have lost some interest in the photography, I still like to keep a diary.

So.

Work was boring. I wish it would pick up so that there was something to do. Sadly I don't think things will change anytime soon. Not where I work anyway.

When I got home, things immediately looked up. I tooled around in the garage, got the boat ready for a fishing trip. I can't believe that it's been more the 2 months since I went out on the water. Tomorrow isn't looking good but Sunday should be fine for a spot of fishing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.