Roll With It

By Falmike

Decision Day

Macular Clinic Day …. The Last One

I’ve learnt from Mrs S that the question to ask is;
“What happens if we do nothing”
So as the consultant and I discussed the way ahead it became apparent that the injections and eye drops had lost their effectiveness and it would be long term before I noticed any significant deterioration.
So I’m not going back unless my opticians notice anything significant.

The sign outside the surgery in todays picture could be a visible demonstration of todays news article that the fabric and infrastructure of the NHS is in such a state that it needs an urgent cash injection. The sign might be dirty and in need of attention but it is the polar opposite of the clinic itself which is clean, tidy, well equipped, well staffed and efficient.

RNA Committee Meeting at midday with an Epic Club Row in the evening.
Busy Day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.