A time for everything

By turnx3

Still life - Kitchen

Monday
We had an early start this morning, as I had an 8.55 follow-up appointment at the Eye Institute, after my two Iridotomy appointments. Check in was rather slow this morning - I think they need more windows open. However, I was then seen fairly quickly. The doctor examined my eyes carefully undilated, then she put drops in to dilate the pupils, and returned in 15:minutes and examined them again. She said everything looked really good, so I told her I was very pleased to hear that! In the afternoon, once my eyes were returning to normal, we went kayaking again, this time at Stonelick Lake. I have put a collage in extras, but for my main blip I decided to go with the Mono Monday theme: Still life, something simple from your kitchen. Thanks to Carolina for hosting.
Check out yesterday’s blip too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.