Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Another sweaty sleepy shot

I'm never sure where that line is between sharing an image you like and sharing an image that should probably stay private within the family. I had alternatives for today but I'm blipping this as it is the one I prefer and just shows how hot and summery last night was.

I bet if I read through all the blips from the uk today they would all mention bit being able to sleep due to the heat last night. I refuse to moan as I find the drawn out dark cold winters such a miserable time, and you can't have everything. However, L would definitely say she's had enough. She spent most of the night wandering around in her birthday suit, barely awake, whimpering. I found her here on the floor in the early hours.

After a quick tidy up we went to the park on the bikes/skateboard/scooters. It was enough to try the patience of a saint but we got there eventually.

Had a lush Skype call with my brother this evening. Love hearing his voice. Erin couldn't take for long as she finds it emotional. Bless her. Miss them both so much but they're having an incredible time. Will has got a job for EA Games in a swanky office with amazing perks. In house canteens, gym, games room, somewhere to put your dog when u bring him with you to work.

Erin's job sounds just as fab. They have a great work ethic by all accounts. Lots of incentives for employees. Kinda a clean living lifestyle, outdoorsy and fresh.

Always a little 'meh' after I've spoken to them but it was of course worth it :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.