Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

LDN

A great couple shoot today was had in London by Tower Bridge. A great pair and with is being late afternoon, the light was a dream. Slight panic when on the train on the way home discovering my camera was no longer in RAW! Arggh! And then my relief when it turned out it was just the last few shots that the other photographer had used my camera to take and knocked a setting. Phew! A very rewarding afternoon.

When I got back the house was all quiet. The oven was on and it was an hour past the girls bedtime. After initially being concerned they'd all been kidnapped mid dinner it turned out it was all ok. Gotta love a Daddy day out. They come home with teddies they'd won on a fair game and full of joy. Im glad they had fun......now I just need somewhere to lose these additional teddies.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.