Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Way In - Way Out

Sweetheart was dismissed from hospital this morning (and I'd expected not otherwise) what's a relief for him. And I loved it that the nurse who checked him this morning and the two doctors, who an hour later made their visits to the patients in the ward(s), told Sweetheart that he must walk more often! apart from that he's fine and can go home. 

So Sweetheart, actually is to make a walk outdoors every day... since I am here (7 weeks now) I manage to take him out at least three times per week... still work to do, to have him walk finally every day! And I have tried this all over the past years, but his weightloss of this year seems to be helpfull now at last.

Yester Backblip
Friday again; is wishing you all a Happy Weekend!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.