talloplanic views

By Arell

'cause your Marmite

So much spreadsheeting today meant that despite having a whole hour for lunch I still worked more than my hours.  Such a simple (sounding) question had been posed but it made for about five times the expected amount of work.

I needed fresh air though so I bashed out a few miles going to the shops for milk, again, as I do seem to get through the stuff, and was back not long before Mum and Dad came round for tea.  We tucked into pizza and profiteroles. Yum!

And while I'm on the subject, although I'm currently working my way through a not too bad supermarket's own-brand, on Holz lovely bestie brought for me another limited edition Marmite featuring Elton John! Like the first one, it is to benefit his AIDS Foundation.  I am now very well stocked. :⁠-⁠)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.