Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A crocheted Granny blanket I am making,

The Feast Day of Saint King Edward the Confessor. 1006 to 1066. Born in Islip, England. Patron saint of Kings, difficult marriages, separated spouses, the British Royal Family.

It was a cold start here in Blackburn. 3c and the forecast said it felt like 3c. I am grateful for reasonably good health and wear a hat since the cold weather is with us. I fed the birds and cats, much later in the day I had a stroll around our Close and noticed plenty of beauty and colourful plants in the gardens.
I have started collecting fallen orangey leaves from our lovely Cherry tree in the front lawn. It is quite a task at this time of year.
Tonight's evening meal is Sea Bass, lemon slice, parsley, mushrooms, red onions and mustard mash.
I hope you have a wonderful evening and thank you for visiting my site blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.