Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Two Royal Gala Apples from France.

The Feast Day of Saint Callistus the First. A Pope and Martyr.

This lovely Autumnal October morning began very cold so out of mercy to ourselves, our two cats and the plants, I decided we needed heating for an hour. It is very distressing the cost of energy and we try not to go into debt over keeping well and warm. I hope and pray all the voiceless humans out there are not feeling cold and helpless or miserable as fuel poverty is no joke.
These beautiful apples are my offering to blipfoto today.
I shall eat one soon as the nutrition in apples is unparalleled goodness. The peel will be removed first. Pestercides and their residue is bad.
Take care, and thank you for visiting my site today blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.