Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Pink Alert

(15/10/24)

Warning: You might need sunglasses to view my picture!

We were in Wafi today, after what feels like AGES. We were taking the longest route possible to the restaurant we wanted to dine (Asha's) and went through Khan Murjan, their underground souk. There are always new things to see there and I am pretty certain I've never seen these colourful vases (?) before. Perfect for BCAM, I'd say.

We got to Asha's and thoroughly enjoyed their rich food, full of flavour, complete with great service. I don't know why we don't dine there more often. We should have had one more stop before getting home, but it was too late, even for Dubai's standards!

And in the morning, I had a productive day at work and G enjoyed her day off, re-recording the video she was asked to do for a friend's Instagram channel. So sad, as it didn't have the sound or light quality as the day before, but the length (for a reel) was correct. I give up.

Would you please spare a moment to click on this link to help towards BCAM? Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.