Another Day

By BlackTulip

Movement

MK this morning where we bought a mirror for the hall, which will not only make the hall seem longer but will also tell me whether I am dressed properly before heading out.  We did have one there before the decorators came, but ditched it as it was past its best.

This afternoon I took a card round to the new neighbours and met the lady of the house and her daughter.  The seem like a very friend family and should fit in well, although they are a lot younger than those in the close.

The majority of the afternoon has been taken up with gardening, trying to fill the green bin before it is emptied tomorrow.

It was windy yesterday but has been very still today, which rather twarted my ideas for today's challenge of movement, so you have a caterpillar trying to escape the bin.

Still email free and will be until the 18th November or thereabouts.  The hack came from a friend's village hall Dropbox account in Portscatho.  I am just hoping I've not infected other people.

It’s Trafalgar Day and my parent’s 80th wedding anniversary.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.