Stace91

By Stace91

Patience Is A Virtue...

Which I was born without!

I attempted to put my new mirror together but after reading the instructions, getting confused, cursing a little, re-trying and then cursing some more I put it away and waited for my dad who surprise!! understood it perfectly.

I watched as he emptied the multiple screws and bolts on the ground, read the instructions and did the one thing I didn't do the first time... Tap the wooden peg in a little more. Yep patience is not my virtue!! 5 hours ago all I had to do was tap, tap the peg and I could have done the mirror all by myself and bragged about how handy I am.

I helped though! Dad thought the base wouldn't fit and I wiggled it thats the trick, if things don't work jiggle em ;-)

Joint effort! Go Team Ridge!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.