Appreciate

By Appreciate

Farewell Aberdeen

On my way out of Aberdeen I was in a trafffic jam right here. It's such a beautiful building and used to be owned by the Uni ad graduations used to take place inhere. Now sold to the Council it houses the Council offices... nicest Council building I ever saw!
I had a good and eventful drive back to the Borders and stopped off at The Store in Dunbar for some delicious Cook! food because a fabbie family were coming to visit me ...I chose Succulent Sticky Ribs and Sweet and Sticky Chipotle Chicken Wings. I supplemented it with Tear and Share garlic bread, salad and then strawberries and cream.
We ate outside in the sun and it was all just perfect - the son of the family decided this is his favourite meal - that's why I described it!
Good to be home, but the very daunting task of work and packing up my entire house is in front of me.
Gulp!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.