SomethingAwful

By SomethingAwful

Wow. So Social.

Started off the day in Regents Park with some old school friends!

This one is called Ben. He's mean to me because it's funny.

Then home in the nick of time for dinner, and then out again in the definitely nick of time, for AXEL'S BELATED BIRTHDAY CELEBRATIONSSSS!!! It was actually his birthday last week, but he came down to London this weekend and it was so so lovely to see him. He had a group go down to the Kensington Roof Gardens (very fancy), a place where I'd been to visit with my parents and always fantasised about going there at night when I was grown up. So there you go. Saw some of Axel's photosoc/Bath mates, including Ali, who I did NOT know could dance like that. :)

Really fun night. I'd link y'all to Axel's photo of it, except he's waiting to get it developed! If only I was a good enough photographer to be able to take a photo in one take and know it wasn't terrible...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.