Benson

I've had a mega shopping trip to Ikea today with my friend Laurence. We had a list of things for our new house and there doesn't seem to be an Ikea very close to Brighton, so I decided it was easier to get it here and put it in the removal truck. Luckily everything I wanted was in stock and then I found more besides, but that's always the case when it comes to Ikea! They had a great sale on and I ended up getting some garden chairs for about a third of their normal price, so I'm very pleased with them.

We had lunch before we left and when I dropped Laurence at home I went in to see Benson. I last blipped him when he was 11 weeks old and you can see him here. He will be one in a couple of weeks time and he's certainly a big boy now, and full of mischief!

Tonight we're going to the local Brasserie for a BBQ with our friends Cliona & Fred for another farewell dinner, but now I need to take Louis out for a walk. Have a nice evening whatever you're doing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.