Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

At the Beach at Sunset

Every evening we walk the three blocks from the house to the beach to watch the glorious farewell of the sunlight. The three K9s think we are walking for their benefit.

Once we arrive at the shore, we look north and are blinded by the light; we look south and see the illumined houses and shoreline.

I take lots of photos with my camera, and I have to remember to take my phone camera from my pocket so I can quickly send our daughter a text with photo.

This evening Mr. Fun captured a photo of me with his phone and we used that to text our daughter. I'm using it for my blip.

We've had a wonderfully fun day.

Good night from California's Central Coast.
Rosie (& Mr. Fun, and the 3 pooches) aka Carol

P.S. Posted this from my iPhone because we do not have Internet connection at the house. We try to get to the library every few days to do the posting and communicating that is so much easier from our laptops.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.