kaz18

By kas18

Butterfly.....

My mum used to say I was like a butterfly, and I think she was right. I always start something and never I finish it before I go onto the next thing. I look around and I have so many projects going on. They do get finished eventually. I wanted to finish a couple of things today...but only finished one thing. Oh well there is always another day!

I did spend most of the day in the garden doing bits and bobs. I love my Buddleia for attracting the butterflies and bees. It was hard to capture the butterflies as they wouldn't settle. Out of dozens I took I liked this the best.

We have a big park near us called Hylands Park and they hold lots of different events over there. Today they had a Country and Game Fayre going on. I didn't go. They were doing helicopter rides which kept circling over our house all day....so no skinny dipping done today!

If anyone is interested I uploaded some photos from the athletics onto my blip folio.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.