Beautiful Rainbow

Torrential rain this morning, so much so that parts of Essex were flooded...but not us this time.

My iPad has been playing up so took it to the Apple Store at lakeside. It's been fixed. As the Apple Store is in a huge shopping centre....I just had to do a bit of shopping.

I bought two suitcases, perfume for birthday gifts and more clothes for my husband...he's doing ok lately.

I now can't wait to pack my new case and get off on my holiday....bit of a wait yet though.

Did a bit of gardening with Andy this evening. He's been clearing our mill race which had become so overgrown and he's done a great job. This amazing rainbow appeared. I ran back to the house to get the camera and was lucky to get this as moments later it was gone. This shot doesn't do the colours justice....it really was stunning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.