Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

One Vision

I've decided to start collecting photos and thoughts of what I want to achieve in life, they'll be in a prominent place so each day I can look at them and remind myself of my goals. I believe it's called a Vision Board.

A bit of a training disaster today! I went for a run but I broke down in pain along the way, I thought I'd really messed my knee up. The pain was so bad I nearly passed out, and was virtually crying all the way home. I've been to seen about it and apparently it's a muscle problem and not the actual knee itself, it's the Illiotiobal Band, which connects the thigh with the knee apparently. I've got some stretching exercises to do and whilst it's painful I can actually feel it making a difference tonight. They'd better work as its only 10 weeks to the Cardiff Half Marathon. Yikes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.