Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Count Cycles

Went to visit a site in Cardiff today, well it means I get a lie in and it's also a good excuse to meet up with an old colleague. He was a legend of the industry and has many a story to tell. Good to see him!

It gave me a chance to pop into the city centre as well and do a bit of book shopping. Ok, ok I may be addicted to buying and reading books, give me a break will ya! :)

I like these signs in Cardiff for cyclists. Anyone remember the Count from Sesame Street? Vun, two, three. Lol!

I think the bicycle is the only thing I'm going to be able to manager over the next couple of weeks with my injury. I was improved this morning after my stretches, but as I was on my feet all day it started to play up again. Onwards and upwards!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.