WALK IT OFF

By WALKANDWEIGH

I DID IT!! I DID IT!!

WEEK 72:LOST 2 STONE
AIM: to enjoy my holiday food not worry about my weight!

Yippee....I made it! Just a few days late as this was my aim for end of July!
Been really hard this week but I was soooo determined. I'm now off on my holiday (with shorts for first time)and one thing I promised myself when I started this I wouldn't do long term denial as I think this makes for rather miserable people.....so I'm going to enjoy the amazing breakfasts, ice creams, cakes, meals out and of course alcohol (which seems to be the biggest sin) and when I get back if I'm not over 14 stone I will be happy as I CAN be this week again although maybe not until October!!!!
thank you all for your brilliant support so far.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.