My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Inside Out..........

............I saw this rather attractive Garden Entrance and thought it very attractive - however, after a couple of shots realised it would look better taken from the other side. Had a quick look around, no one about so decided to do a little trespassing - so went into the garden and took this one photo from inside - I was right - it was much nicer.
I just hoped that if the irate owner appeared I could appease him/her by saying how lovely it was! As luck would have it, I didn't have to!

The decorator arrived on time and is now busy applying the lining paper and it is looking better already.

Weather again started off with a clear blue sky and not a cloud in sight but it now looks as if there could be a storm! Temperature is 62 Deg F.

Have a nice day.

It was hollyhocks last year - see thumbnail on right if you wish.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.