But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Wot, No Safety Net?

I've seen these two youths several times recently, at least, I assume it's them. The precise location varies but the scenario is always similar. They find two trees, wrap some protection around the trunks (considerate fellows), and string this ratchet luggage strap between them. Sometimes there are a couple of girls, sometimes a picnic and maybe a drink or two; today, it's just a small rucksack for the gear, a water bottle and a pair of discarded shoes - Oh, and an I-phone to fiddle with while he's waiting his turn.

I down-loaded some legal forms today, now all I have to do is to work out how to fill them in - or is it "out" these days?

Today’s back blip is “Who's a Pretty Boy Then?” from the 18th of July.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.