lucia13

By lucia13

Give me my nut!

This is Alexandra in the park sharing the nuts with the squirrels . I was very impressed how she is confident with them. I tried to do the same and the squirrel scratched me near the eye. I was in pain and had scratch marks on my face. I am ok now but my lip litle swelling . My husband was a litle angry with me and Alex was felling guilty . I don't think it was intentional. I think the squirrel was just trying to reach for the food and try to put the foot in my face.. I am sure I don't want to try this again. I don't recommend anyone to try this either. It could be worst.
Alex is very brave.. or crazy? I don't know but I am silly woman to try to do the same...Alex was more clever she put the hand near the face so the squerrel can put the foot there . She love all the animals and she is not scare of anyone. She almost touch the swans too but the swan was preper to atack her. We alm ost have to run. hehe!

I am very happy to practice my photography and portraits with my friend Alex as a model. I feel that I have learnt a lot by doing this and I have enjoyed it so much. I will miss her being here. Thanks everybody for your kind comments, stars and visiting my journal. It is very much appreciated. I am glad you like my pictures of Alex from this week. tomorrow is the last day. I and litle sad but she can visit me some weekends off. She will be in London for a while studing English.

I hope everybody had a lovely weekend. Enjoy the rest of the week. Keep smiling!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.