Top secret location.

Phone blip today. I really must bring my camera in to work, as there are loads of potential blips here.

This is my new work home (until they find me out and tell me not to come back). It sits in acres of beautiful grounds including a little river/stream. Seems they have a license for one Heron. They can't have two - because of the airport nearby.

If Harry the Heron finds a bird she will need to be removed. What a frustrated Harry.

The surroundings are beautiful. Inside - there's a 'street' with shops in it. When I told Mr S he was very grumpy.

The office space, however, looks and sounds like my old home...just a different logo !

Of course - I can't tell you where I am, because you (as tax payers!) are already paying for my luxury.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.