Chemo

Cancer is all about us everywhere, some of us have lost friends,work collegues,Family memebers and signifcant people in our lives to cancer. When I arrived home from work tonight one of the people who live in our neighbourhood was sitting on the neighbours fence with her wee dog Rex. Rex likes to play with the cats and is friendly with our Boogle and George nextdoor but does not understand why some cats are not as friendly as the others. I saw the wee dog with his red lead and thaught that would make a Blip for today. When I got talking to our neighbour from up the road,She was telling me she has cancer and has been undergoing Chemo and will still be undergoing treatment for a long time yet. So I asked to take some photos of her and Rex and will drop some prints off later on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.