Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

The University building

You can,
you should,
and if you're
brave enough to
start, you will.

Stephen King


I went into town today to a small shop were one can make colour copies and other stuff, to make colour prints of some of the photos I took of mums allotment. Since she's selling it, I made two collages with some photos and the front is just one photo of the allotment with it's little cottage. Then I thought I'd just pop in to work to say hello... and found myself stuck there for a couple of hours. They needed me and I was happy to help out for a while. :) When I passed the University building I thought I'd blip it. Not the best shot, didn't have my Pentax with me, but this is a part of the main building. The University is spread through out Uppsala and beyond with different institutions in different buildings and at different locations.
Still really tired (and I was up at 06.30 today because guys were coming to check the ventilation in the apartment from 7 o'clock, and I didn't want them to catch me taking a shower... :D) but the worst is over now and I'm looking forward to work tomorrow and then a weekend filled with almost nothing to do!! :) Except correcting my paper and some other smaller stuff, but anyway... almost nothing is better then to much to do. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.