Painting and play doh

I was back at my childminders today. I had great fun, when I arrived Cory came and gave me a cuddle, so mummy sneaked out home. I got to play with play doh and paint. They were all making hand print butterfly's, you get your hand painted then put it on paper. So I noticed everyone join a line and put their hands out so I joined the line and when it was my turn put my hand out to be painted, well i wasn't missing out on this, I tell you. I then added a tiny bit red glitter, they didn't have pink. My childminder Jacqui laughed at me but painted my hand for me saying I was very clever.

I was out on my bike today too, I had my helmet on and held on to the handlebars, while occasionally waving at the people passing.

I also got a dressing gown, jammies and slippers today. Mummy was worried about me slipping all the time in my sleep suits, so bought me a mini mouse set. I love them, only handed them over for the lady to scan.

I had no nap today, so come dinner time I was shattered. I admit I had a wee snooze, well,okay during dinner I had a wee nodding dog moment. After my bath and bottle though it was lights out, very early night but I needed it. So off to show the fairies my new jammies. Night night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.