pattons6

By pattons6

Stretches before bed

Here I am doing my nightly exercises. I lie on the floor and kick my legs in the air. I am in my new dressing gown and big girl jammies.

I have had a good day today. I was out shopping with mummy this morning. She said she needed a new suit for work on Monday. She isn't looking forward to it, I am though. I have a day with daddy then 2 days at the childminders. Then mummy is home again for 4. She did really well and got 2 suits, something about money off and bargain. I then got a puddle suit to go with my wellies, we are going to the farm this weekend so I am now prepared for the weather.

In the afternoon we went food shopping. I really dislike this. Although today was okay, I got a biscuit from a lady giving out samples. I really loved this, so much so I got it in my hair and my ears!

It's bedtime now, so time to show my new trick. I give people cuddles, proper arms out cuddle in and squeeze cuddles. Mummy loves them and asked for lots. So time for my dance with the fairies. I wonder what I will get up to tonight. Mummy says I do laps of my cot each night, no wonder I sleep in in the mornings.

Happy weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.