pattons6

By pattons6

Can you see me?

I have had a very busy day today. Mummy and I were up, dressed, fed then out to drop the huge teddy at mummy's work. She has a feeling it will be sitting in her seat next week.

We then headed out to have a look at a new duvet for my bed to keep me cosy in the winter. It was reduced too, so that was a bonus. We also picked up some bits for mummy.

We had to head home as its half day school day. We came home via the butchers as daddy is having a big breakfast at his work tomorrow as a he has had a horrible week.

We had a bakers lunch, it was yummy. I played all afternoon with mummy. We cooked, chased each other and passes the ball. Grandma and grandad facetimed me, I showed them lots of my toys and didn't want to say good bye. Once they had gone I shouted bye grandma and grandad. Love you!

Tonight after tiring myself out on a walk with daddy and my sister. I had my milk, a cuddle with daddy and started snoring.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.