Brookeside

By Brookeside

Not well :(

I'm not feeling very well today, I have a bad cold. I was up for a long time last night and we were all very tired this morning. Although I started my day in a good mood and was running around playing, I got more ill and snotty as the day went on. Cuddles from daddy then granny when she came over and dog helped me feel better. I perked up a bit in the early afternoon after a sleep, my medicine and once my temperature had fallen a bit. So much so that I pulled out my scuttlebug and got on for a shot! Mummy came home from work and I gave her a huge hug. Then as she and granny had dinner I got quite hyper and chased my ball all over the living room. Then it was bath, story, milk and bed. Tonight I pointed to my teddy and said teddy til granny got it out of my cot for me and then I pointed to the star it holds and said tar! Mummy says we will work on the S tomorrow ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.