Brookeside

By Brookeside

Papa!

This is my papa. I couldn't quite figure out why I couldn't touch him but could see him! He was making funny faces and making me giggle. Today i was feeling much better and it was our first day back at book bug after the holidays. I was very excited to be there especially as I can now walk around! Everyone was very shocked at how big I was and how many teeth I have now. During the song about the three bears I pointed to the biggest one and said bear so I got to cuddle it for the rest of the song. After book bug I had a nice nap and my lunch then granny and I went to meet her friend suzie. Then it was back to granny's for playtime with papa and uncle Paul then we all came over to my house for dinner. When mummy came home I brought her my mega blok tower I was building but it fell apart when I was walking down the hall! After dinner I played in my tent and first papa then granny climbed in with me! It was really funny. I was very tired so went to bed and fell straight asleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.