Busy....

Apologies for the gratuitous flower blip (it was either that or blipping the Peanut Butter and Chocolate Bites I made - which the kids hate....Think the birds will be getting them tomorrow !)

...very busy in the Weegie house these days. We are all addicted to the 'Luther' boxed set which is proving a blip distraction. Still, only 5 episodes to go (sob!).

Found out that it's a bank holiday this Monday. I'm off work, but the kids are at school and Mr S is working ! Woo Hoo ! This is the first bank holiday I've had in about 13 years (my erstwhile employer did away with them at the same time as most of the other staff benefits).

Looking for ideas of where to go with my Camera !?

P.s. No 3 has written a poem for her blip today - and the picture is the front of our house which has been taken over by Scottish Water for 10 weeks. No parking, no binman access, and shopping has to be dragged down from the main road. grrr

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.