Shorty

Sorry I missed a blip last night. I was under a duvet on the couch with a stinky sore head and my blip mojo was last seen on a bus heading South.

I couldn't bear to upload another rubbish blip so took a night off.

Felt better today, but still really tired.

The street outside is full of workmen, between the extension being built next door and the Scottish water people (who, we were told, would work till 6.30 pm every night to finish the job in less than 10 weeks and restore the access to our homes - but were all gone home by 2.30 pm !!!)

The contractor who is building next door is a parent of No 3's friend. They have lovely builders ! All very friendly and exceptionally tidy ! One was SOO tidy, that when he was bending over to reach into his van, instead of seeing his builder's bum....I was treated to a view of his red Calvin Klein's !

Classy builders in Edinburgh!

Orthodontist for No 2 and haircuts for No 3 and me.

No 3 has short hair now and has changed her name to 'Bob' !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.