The Daily Fox ...

By MaggieB

Tis a curse, I tell you ..

Indecision, that is ..

I took mum into the care home this morning .. she always asks if it's here usual room .. but today they put her in a different room, specifically because they tell me as the other was so close to the front door, mum spent a lot of time trying to get out.

Hmm - that's the first I heard of it .. I hope she's ok.

In the afternoon I went to RSPB Old Moor, and met with a blip friend who's a volunteer there - what a treat to be shown around by someone who knows the place so well!

We had fun trying to photograph flying dragonflies. And then - I was so excited to see my very first spoonbill! Brilliant!

My indecision was between blipping a decent photo of a garden robin .. or my less good photo of a spoonbill - but a first sighting HAD to win in the end :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.