Brookeside

By Brookeside

Picking flowers

This morning I was rudely awakened with the noise of mummy fleeing to the toilet and being sick. Poor mummy was not well at all. It was too early for me to get up so daddy managed to persuade me to go back to sleep and I actually slept about 90 mins longer than normal! When I got up again mummy was still in bed and I didn't see her for a while, daddy and I were having great fun though playing with all my toys. When I did see mummy she helped daddy get some of my stuff ready then daddy took me out! We went to a nearby park and I got to run around and kick my ball and pick flowers. Then we had a picnic lunch then I had a lovely sleep before we came back home. When we got home mummy was feeling a bit better so she got up and we played with all my toys and I managed to put all my shapes into the right bit in the sorter! Then mummy put my tunnel out and I actually crawled right through it :) Although I did prefer just sitting in the middle and telling mummy and daddy to come in at each side!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.