bee...

...ready

for anything

that may come my way - 'cuz i'm packing and headed out people - this is it - yup - i'm taking that trip i talked about doing a few weeks back - remember? the one where i said i needed to stretch my wings - to get in the car and drive up into the mountains to visit my brother - get over the panic and anxiety i suffer from - i've decided to take the leap - get my wild back - it's the decision to not remain stagnant - the one where i must continue to grow - hope for the best - where i must take this step, not have any regrets looking back...

and you all were wonderful - offering support and encouragement - so i truly need that now - if i ever did - whether you believe in prayer - good thoughts - a higher power - whatever - put it out there for me tomorrow morning as i head out in my car - i know i can do this, that i'll have a great time with my brother - i'm hoping to post some wonderful shots or maybe i'll take that break i always chat about - for now, it's 1 small step at a time - i need to bee focused - bee prepared - bee ready - for this venture and know it'll make for...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.