Brookeside

By Brookeside

My first museum

Today mummy and daddy and I went to my first museum. We went to the riverside museum which is the new transport museum in Glasgow. We had such a great time, I ran around lots and climbed on trams and subway cars and played peek a boo through a giant wheel. I also blew up a train oops - luckily it was just a game! Then after we got home mummy realised the play talk read bus was in town so we went over and climbed in. I got to play with toys, sing songs, had my first ever go with play doh (in case you were ever tempted to eat it, it doesn't taste very nice) found buried treasure and covered myself and mummy in sand! It was a total hit with all of us. Plus I got a free sensory cube and a book :) then it was home for dinner, a walk to the playground, a go on the swings and chute and then we ran around on the grass playing chase and picking flowers! What a fantastic day, our holidays have really begun now :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.