Stamps

You know you're in Blip dire straits when you don't take your camera out of it's bag until 7 p.m. I'm having Blip motivation issues. I was going to go with Shelley on a Blip hunt, and then go pick up our volleyball tickets. But...it rained, so all we did was pick up our tickets.

If you don't know, my daughter is getting married on November 23rd. (Our deer hunters aren't happy.) There are a variety of things to do, and things to pick up.

The only job they have trusted me with so far is picking up the stamps. That I can do. These lighthouse stamps are not them. These are for my personal use. The stamps going out on the invites are flowery, and weddingy.

I have only seen two of these five lighthouses in person. The one in Portsmouth, N.H., and Portland Head in Portland, Maine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.