Knowing who your true friends are

Hi everyone!

Ok, I'm not gonna go into too much detail, but I started making an idiot of myself on Facebook with someone who, I wasn't good friends with, but who I thought liked me. Luckily, one of my friends alerted me, and I quickly deleted everything. It's good to know I have people looking out for me!

Apart from that, it's been a very boring Saturday. I've mostly been writing my English essays.

My Mum and Dad are already moaning at me to get a job! I've not even been 16 for two months! They gave me that whole "When I was your age...." Speech, forgetting that that was about 30 years ago! I wanna concentrate on school, because like I said yesterday, I'll have a lot on my plate, and I don't want any distractions! I'm not making up excuses - I'm looking forward to having a job one day - but not right now!

Anyway, I hope you have a good Sunday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.