The Bissoe Range

What a glorious sunny day, I had decided to go through my wardrobe and weed out the ill fitting and unwanted. The pile got higher and higher and then items started to disappear as Samantha and Joshua helped themselves, however I was left with an extra large 'garden refuse style' bin bag full for the charity shop.
Then out to Grandpa's to drop Joshua for some shooting. Joshua seemed rather surprised to find that his mother and father could shoot and in his Dad's case with some accuracy.
Then it was onto Lanner to arrange for a new tailgate panel, flocked and with built in speakers plus a new rear bumper. The only shock was to find that the respray will cost £2,000!!
Truro next, Waterstones, M&S, coffee and home after collecting Joshua.

One of two discoveries whilst sorting my wardrobe;
a) if we assume that the average cost of a rugby shirt is £60 that means I have almost £3,000 worth of rugby shirts alone
b) I have one of each style of England rugby shirt since they played in plain white in 1987

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.