You know, there's a reason everybody hates you....

Hi everyone!

This says: Spider. big spider. Do not lift! I was in the kitchen by myself, and there was a massive spider on the floor! I got a cup and covered it, and I'm gonna leave it there overnight, and let my Mum deal with it in the morning!

School was good, coming home wasn't. There were a couple of really annoying first years on the bus that kept flicking my ear, even though I told them to stop. (They were in Craig's class last year, so I already knew - and hated - them). A few people I know saw what was happening. Nobody did or said anything. Eventually, trying to contain my anger, I turned round and said

"You know, there's a reason everybody hates you, and that's because you're all annoying little sh*t's."

(First years in general are the most annoying people in school). I turned back round, feeling really smug with a big grin on my face.

I don't usually swear, or stand up for myself, so that surprised them. He said something back to me, that had the word 'weird' in it, but I couldn't hear him over the "Ooohhh"'s of the crowd. He didn't do anything for the rest of the journey. Even though he's first year, and I'm fifth year, I'm still proud of myself.

I'm still pretty peeved off that nobody helped (Craig and Declan especially! They were sitting across from me and didn't say anything). I mean, I know I'm 5th year, but most people know I wouldn't fight back, so yeah, pretty annoyed about that, but oh well. Tomorrow's gonna be interesting.....

The rest of the day was pretty boring. I've written out more of my Ryanair essay, and I'm proud of it so far!

Have a good Tuesday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.