Stace91

By Stace91

On My Daily Walk...

From the hospital every morning and afternoon, I walk past this park.
It isn't busy and pigeons are the only occupants, with the occasional crow or ibis. I like walking past though and I think I have said this before but when I was a kid I didn't get to climb trees so when I see a big tree like this one I always get tempted to start climbing!!

Tomorrow I have another appointment for my skin, can't believe it's my check up already!
And then back off to the hospital where I will be sussing out a situation and quite possibly be confronting a nurse or entering a formal complaint. I'm not one to start trouble or confront others but I have had it! At my wits end...

Looks like another busy day ahead... I best get some sleep so I have the energy for it.

Hope you're all well xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.