Diver Driver

By diverdriver

A study in Black & White

Although it is in colour.

Very nearly blipped a colleague of mine today, even though you have seen her before.

When I arrived at work today she asked if she could have a photograph of me for s corporate event taking place soon, and then if I could take one of her for the same event.

We got the photos done, after about twenty attempts, and then she proceeded to drop my little camera on the floor!

To add insult to injury, when I asked if she would collect me from the garage where my car was going for a service, she agreed and then promptly forgot all about me.

So, I was tempted to blip one of the photos I took just to get my own back.

But following a wonderful sunset which neither my camera nor my skills would have done justice to, I blipped the dogs and the cows.

Just in case you did not know what they were.

(Any fuzziness is the crack on the lens!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.